Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

My service representative, Kon, was extremely accurate and efficient in getting my car serviced and replaced with recalled part. I'm really happy and trusting the service department of John Elway Toyota at Ontario Auto Center. I would recommend this Toyota dealership to people who are in need of quality and prompt services on their vehicles!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Other than waiting in line for 30 min to even get signed in for an appr, my car was fixed quickly and efficentely. Dave was my service person and he kept me updated as to what was going on which was great as I was waiting for the recall to be done.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I have always been well taken care of by John Elway Toyota this is my second car I have purchased. I am a very happy customer.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I just can't recommend these guys enough. This was the easiest & simpliest buying process I have ever had - and I have purchased/leased dozens of cars around the world over the last 25 years. In particular Danny Z. was amazing, everything I wanted - i got, the deal discussed was there, no questions. I have an amazing car & a smile on my face from the experience. I will never deal with anyone else besides this team. Thank you so much Crown...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Jamie B. She was amazing and attentive got me into my first car. Was a great experience working with her.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Dan Rogers and Bobby Velto are the best!! Always the best buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I had an amazing experience working with Crown Toyota while getting my 2021 Tacoma. During an absolutely insane market for cars the team there never once made me feel like they were just there to Make a sale. I worked with Don Gale who did everything to make sure I got the car I wanted and was very kind. I later worked with Tony in finance who explained that any additional packages/warranty’s were my completely choice and never felt as if he was trying to sell me anything I didn’t need. He did. Great job making sure what ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Excellent and professional service. My Sales Consultant Mr. Anjum Raza and Bobby in finances made our experience yesterday feel effortless and memorable. Anjum was very timely and reached out to us before opening hours to make sure we secured the car that we wanted! Very clear to the point with pricing and more than willing to work with our budget. Went above and beyond to give us the best deal they could. We are very happy with our purchase and will recommend Crown Toyota and these fantastic two folks, Anjum and Bobby to everyone we know! Planning to purchase all ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

The best car buying experience I’ve had by far. My salesman was Saul Castillo and he definitely made what would normally be a stressful experience, a very fun and relaxing one. He was a very funny guy and he kept checking in on me to see if I needed anything. During the time I was there I felt very cared for and will definitely come back when buying my next car!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Rudy Cervantes treated me very well and helped me choose the best vehicle for me based on my car history and driving patterns. He guided me to the Camry, which was very suitable for me. I am very pleased with my choice. Rudy was very patient and didn't try to push me into a vehicle with more features than I wanted and needed. You will enjoy working with him.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Zack was amazing and he never pressured us one time. He even got in on a prank we did on my son by telling him I purchased the Corolla with the colorful wrap (the one that won the drawing contest). My son FaceTimed me while we were there and Zack jumped on to tell my son I purchased the Corolla - it was awesome! If you’re looking for good people, no hassle, no games and a good time (we didn’t even realize how long we’d been there because of how great everyone was) then definitely come here.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Took my 2014 Camry for servicing and Jeff was great. He was friendly and communicated throughout the process. Will definitely take my car there again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Purchased a new 2021 Toyota Tacoma from here yesterday. Only dealer in all of SoCal from what I've seen that doesn't mark these trucks up which was a huge benefit. I had a great experience with Jose Solis, he was very respectful and helped me from the start to finish, I will be recommending all my friends and family to him from now on.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I give thumbs up to this dealership!!! I haven’t never felt more at ease in buying a car. Great customer service along with the kindness and friendly service I had gotten. Big thank you to Steven Nash in helping me with the process and along with Jimmy in finance for closing out the final steps. Thank you again 😊

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I would definitely recommend Crown Toyota ,Cal Connor , and Jimmy Barela to family and friends. Working with Cal Connor from the beginning was very easy and awesome experience! I’d also like to thank Jimmy Barela in finance for adding to the awesome car buying experience! I went to other dealerships and walked away, but Cal and Jimmy made me feel comfortable with the process. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

This is my first time getting my car serviced here. I just wanna say the process was easy and fast. My service advisor Vinny kept in constant communication with me through the whole process. I was extremely happy with my first service.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Had a great experience at Crown. Fleet Manager Cal Conner took great care of me and my family and did all he could to make it as quick and easy as possible!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Brought my 2014 Tundra in for service and Alexis Orso was the service advisor who greeted me. He took the time to listen to my issue (intermittent belt squeal), he explained in detail what work would be done and told me the cost. My experience was excellent as usual. I keep my vehicles longer than most, usually 10-12 years, so maintenance/service is important to me and the team at Crown Toyota has always served me well.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Tyler was vigilant, courteous, and kind. Really on top of his game!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

The automated texting system caused us to be scheduled for an appointment with an agent who didn’t know it was scheduled. The automated system (Katia Mattie) presents itself as a person, which is very deceptive. After the mistake was discover, the staff worked very hard to accommodate us and make things right. They were great! Troy and Tony were amazing!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Perfect service.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

This is our 3rd vehicle we’ve purchase from this dealership, and their customer service is outstanding! My husband and I will definitely be back for another purchase in the near future!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I always have excellent service at Crown. I used to be a dedicated Toyota of San Bernardino customer and after a bad experience tried Crown. They have been remarkable from buying a car with Cal to my most recent experience yesterday for service. Richard was my advisor and was fantastic. I will always drive the extra miles to go to Crown from now on. 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

This is the most fun I have ever had buying a car. The staff was kind and not pushy, friendly and informative but not over-bearing. Jamie was amazing throughout the entire process! They were actually excited for me without strings and wanted me to find what I wanted and not pressure me into getting something else. I would highly recommend them and will tell my friends to go there.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

My favorite part about purchasing a car from Crown is they didn’t do the typical scheming that you experience with other dealerships- they were straight forward. I felt that I got a good deal after doing my research and shopping elsewhere

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I'm always happy with the way I'm treated at Crown Toyota. Dorian Suarez took good care of the car and kept me up to date with the status of repairs and, when my 11 year old car needed to wait a day for parts, he arranged a free loaner car for me. While I suspect there are less costly ways to get maintenance, with 20 years ownership between two Corollas I've never once experienced a problem with the quality of the service and have always been well treated. My third Toyota will be, eventually, purchased and serviced here as ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

It was my first time buying a car and Griselda made the experience easy and fun! She was very helpful and showed me all the new features in my new car. Overall my experience was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

The Service Advisor Richard Vasquez was extremely professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Daniel was very prompt and keeping me updated on the status of my service

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I just purchased a new Toyota Camry se hybrid yesterday ,I have to say it was a really good experience buying from Crown Toyota! They were fair and do not apply pressure when looking for a vehicle. I shopped around several dealerships and they were the best! I would like to thank Pam Perricone,Luis Bedell ,Randy Bedell and Anjum Raza for all there help .I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

My wife and I were interested in a RAV4 Hybrid and first spoke with Troy in the Fleet Department. Troy was very accommodating and able to luckily find and reserve a specific trim/color for us from the factory. We had to wait about a month but luckily it arrived, and we went to the dealer to pick it up and finish paperwork. Everyone at the dealership was pleasant. The only thing that was frustrating at the dealership were the extra add-ons (mud guards, door sill protector, etc.) that were non-negotiable even though they hadn't been installed on the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Absolutely enjoyed the experience at Crown Toyota. These guys don’t play games and and honest and direct with vehicle pricing. I really enjoyed working with Tom, and Calvin Conner. Calvin was the icing on the cake. He knows what he’s doing and will take care of you. Aaron in financing was also great. He did not pressure us into purchasing extras. Overall, the employees at Crown, are top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Absolutely enjoyed the buying process at Crown Toyota. Extremely easy and efficient. This dealership did not play games and was direct with vehicle pricing. Tom was great, and Calvin was icing on the cake. Aaron in finance did not pressure us to purchase extras and was great as well .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I had an appointment for a routine check of my vehicle, I was there for approximately 4.5 hours just waiting. The assistant service Manager Jorge Buenrostro was very accommodating and just overall friendly. Jorge made my wait tolerable. He went above and beyond & I truly appreciated his time and attention, Thank you again Jorge!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Vung Chen has been very helpful and professional. I purchased two cars thru Crown Toyota and Vung helped me out. I would definitely refer him to my friends who are interested in buying cars.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

I’am very happy with my purchase at crown Toyota Jose Solis was very professional, honest and helpful, thanks again Jose I really recommend going to him, he made my purchase go smoothly!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

John Elway’s Crown Toyota is the best place to get a car from and their sales people are very friendly and make you feel like your number 1 to them. The guy that helped me ( Anjum Raza) went out of his way to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend Crown Toyota and Anjum Raza to my friends and family. This dealership #1 in my book period. Keep up the awesome work Crown Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The fastest I've ever bought a car. We were in and out within 3 hours. Thank you to Justin, Bob, and Pamela for helping us find our dream car and making the process easy, simple and quick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Always a pleasure buying from John Elways Toyota.Aaron did an amazing job showing me the truck I wanted.Amazing staff,and great deals.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Had a great experience with John Elway’s Crown Toyota, basically I told them exactly what I wanted and they got it for me with no issues. They told me the price and that was the price that I got. Thank You.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I went in for a routine service on my CH-R. I was greeted by Kattia which was very thorough and helpful. The only complaint I had was that there were no rental cars after I had requested one online but the young lady was very nice when explaining and my car received Express Service so the wait was very minimal. Over all it was a pleasant and fast service, still rating them 5 stars for friendly and helpful staff and fast service. Keep up the great work.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Great service. During this busy time, Andrew provided a realistic timeframe of work completion and my vehicle was done in that time. He was kind, courteous, and attentive

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

The process was easy and straight forward without any issues. Don Gale was on top of everything and kept it moving forward. He was easy to talk to and listened to all of our concerns and addressed them promptly.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Ana Saravia the sales person was very nice and helpful she took her time in explaining the car features. I didn’t feel rushed through my purchase and was very satisfied. I would recommend John Elway's Crown Toyota to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Just had a Great experience buying my new Pruis Prime! My Sales Consultant Don Gale went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get the deal I came into Crown Toyota for!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Vincent was very attentive to my questions in regards to my car service and did a great job with my maintenance. Really love going to Crown Toyota for all my services.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

I highly recommend John Elway Crown Toyota. Kai, Luis, and Jimmy made the experience of buying a car easy. They give you all the options and made sure that I was comfortable every step of the way. Will be recommending them to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

They are respectful , courteous and prompt. Kept me posted with recent updates on the service, Ignacio also quoted me the lowest possible price and even personally arranged for a loaner

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Great customer service from Richard Vasquez! Plus, Toyota allowed people to wait inside the building. The building was clean and organized. I felt safe to wait for my car to get the 10K service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

We always take our cars to Crown Toyota for years because of the great services, David Kelly helped me this time and he is friendly and professional. I am very pleased with his service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I just bought a 2021 Toyota Prius, Thank you Mohammed for assisting me and seeing it up, too drive off lot in a brand new car was an exciting feeling, too see how much gas I put in it was even better these guys are great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Outstanding service. Tyler Payne always makes the experience top notch. He always gives you exactly what your car needs to keep it in great condition.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

awesome experience from here.!I got Tundra yesterday and it was all done in a few hours .highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I came in to see what I should do about my old lease. I was not happy with the car I had and the lease was not up yet. Anjum did everything!! He was amazing! I got into the car I’ve wanted for years and the payment is even the same I’ve been paying already. The process was so quick and painless. This has been the best car buying experience I’ve had in a while!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

The service department is top notch in customer service. From making the appointment to picking up my car was a very pleasant and smooth experience. Advisor Sylvia Illman was very knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and courtious. Sylvia kept me informed and notified me promptly via text and and a phone call when my was ready for pick up. Thank you Sylvia! You really are an asset to the company. 👏👏👏👏

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I had a great experience here overall from test driving vehicles, being presented with upfront pricing and no pressure to buy additional warranty products. By far the fastest and smoothest car buying experience that I've had in my life to date. Thank you Ana Saravia for assisting me, for getting me a great deal and going home with a car I actually felt excited to drive away with and keep for years to come. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying their next Toyota vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

When I bought my 4Runner my local dealer wouldn't work with me at all. J. Elway Toyota worked with me and went out of their way to help me with my purchase. I have since done all my services there. They have always done me right. Most recently Dorian Suarez was my service rep. He was polite, professional and went through everything for me. He did a great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

The whole transaction was a great experience. From beginning to end the transaction was smooth and painless. They provided me with all my options, was approved quickly and was out as quickly as possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Toyota has proven for years that it is a leader in the market and every day it has improved quality standards, concerned about its customers and future customers. simply for my Toyota it is the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Thank you to John Elway’s Crown Toyota! I have had about 5 cars from Toyota at this dealership! It feels like home. Thank you for the amazing service all these years. I just got my Highlander 2021 and I feel so happy. Thank you to Eli Palacio for giving me a call and guiding me through my finishing lease process for my CHR. I also want to thank Steve Khaled for the amazing customer service. You both were phenomenal. I never once felt forced or pushed(extremely grateful for this). Amazing staff! Thank you Eli and Steve!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Just purchased a brand new Highlander at Crown Toyota. Our Sales associate Tommy Wu was very helpful and knowledgeable. I set up an appointment and unfortunately life happened and we were pretty late. Tommy was still ready to help us and didn’t make me feel bad at all for keeping him waiting he said no worries! He also had the car ready to show us when we pulled up. He definitely helped make the process very easy and fast. It was the fastest car purchase I’ve ever made. He let us know that it’s a no haggle ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I had a great experience! Tommy WU was wonderful and honest! He gave me the best deal he could! I went home extremely happy! I love my Toyota! I would definitely recommend Crown Toyota! After all the bad experiences I’ve had with car salesmen Tommy WU was a blessing!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I was very happy with the repair done on my 2011 Camry at Crown Toyota. Although it took a little longer than I originally hoped for, the convenience of having the coffee shop open on the premises helped pass the time. My service representative, Dorian, was professional and friendly, reporting back to me with a status update. The price quoted was the price charged. I believe all service was rendered with a professional touch.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Irving Fereira was good and punctual.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Friendly staff will work with you. Very transparent not pushy and aggressive. Awesome customer service! I will recommend this dealer to whomever is purchasing a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Mark Beck did a good job

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I always have a great experienced here with my car and all the employees are outstanding. Tyler was very helpful and took care of me with my car service and he is doing a fantastic job. Great customer service all around.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Thanks Irving Ferreira for your professionalism and help.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great car buying experience. See DON GALE he’s a great guy super friendly zero pressure. Everyone was great. We love our new Highlander! This is our third purchase from Crown Toyota!! Will definitely return when we need another Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Was greeted right away and my car was in and out within 2 hours very happy with the service I received.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The staff at Crown Toyota is friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. “Van” Chen was extremely helpful and actually made the car purchasing experience fun and exciting!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Called Crown to see if they had a particular color combination I was seeking and was connected with Emmanuel "Dk". As a salesperson I don't think you'd find a better person. He at no point seemed pushy and made me feel bery comfortable. He showed me everything I wanted and never tried to steer me into anything else. Emmanuel is an asset to the Crown team and once you meet him you too will be a member of the Crown family. Stop in and I'm sure you'll drive away in you're new Toyota ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Andrew. He was very attentive, spent a lot of time explaining things to us, and helping us get the best deal. He called us the next day to see if everything was alright even. I'd highly recommend this dealership as well as Andrew as a salesperson.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

The service there is amazing I really like the customer service. The staff is super friendly Ignacio Velasquez service advisor very informative and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Dan Rogers made this experience very easy. No reason to ever use another dealer.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Great salespeople, great selection, great prices!!! Very happy with my experience, will never buy a Toyota anywhere else. Thank you Jose Solis for taking care of us.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Our Salesman Don Gale was very nice, helpful, and honest. Even after the sale was complete and we were about to drive the car home, he took the time to assist my wife with programming her phone into the car's system & giving a tutorial on many of it's important features. This even though he didn't have to & had other business to attend to. Outstanding! Both my wife & I were very happy.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Abraham was attentive in listening to our wants needs in a new vehicle and helped us find our beautiful Highlander. And better than that he helped us get an excellent deal on it!! . My husband and I highly recommend seeing Abraham for your next new vehicle. Thanks Abraham... you made us very happy customers!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I am very pleased with the service I received at Crown Toyota. Jorge Buenrostro, our service advisor, provided excellent service. Thank you Crown Toyota, for treating us with respect and great service!


Leave Us A Review