Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Aug 12th our Toyota was towed to the dealer. Our car has 305,000 miles and has service us well. This makes our third Toyota purchase. Tyler Payne our service agent explained the cost in having the car repaired so we decided it was time to purchase a new car. John Elway Toyota has always provided excellent and professional services over the years. Tyler has always taken the time to call us on all work being done and really cares about each customer he serves. Thank you Tyler! Josh Reece is the service Director who helped us is making sure we were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Second car bought from John Elway. Anwer came thru when 5 other Toyota dealerships in the area couldn’t for the RAV4 hybrid. Very patient, nice, and hard working. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

My wife and I really appreciated the time and effort over the past 2 weeks that Tommy Wu took to help us find the vehicle we were looking for. I'm looking to purchase another Toyota in the near future and look forward to doing business with Tommy and Crown Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Vitaliy was an amazing salesperson to work with. He took care of everything and was always available when I had questions. I put my allocation down in August and it was ready a month later. He even came in on his day off to finish up the sale because I would not be available on Saturday. It also only took me 2 hours at the dealership which was great. Overall probably the best dealership experience I've had.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Went in for a standard oil change with my Rav4 Hybrid, Tyler my service advisor was very informative about my vehicle, learning something new about it, also clued me in on next months deals. Service was done pretty fast and I was on my way.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Seamless experience with buying my Toyota. Zack from Crown Toyota was very accomodative and expedited the process of sale. No price haggling and simple to transact with Crown Toyota, the way car buying should be.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Just Purchased a Sienna from John Napolitano at Crown Toyota! Best Experience I ever had buying a car!! Easy and Professional! Thank you JOHN! We could not be more pleased. I will definitely be referring Family and Friends to you!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Hands down, Crown Toyota is the best place to get a Toyota in Southern California. I worked with Justin Sebring to secure a 2022 4Runner Off Road Premium before it was delivered and I couldn't be happier with how well the process went. The auto market's pretty crazy right now, but with a good amount of patience and Justin's help I got the exact model, trim, and color that I wanted. On top of that, Crown DOES NOT mark up their vehicles! Talk about a place that doesn't make you feel like they're out to get ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Appreciate how detailed Mark the Service Advisor was with me when I dropped off my car for service.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Crown Toyota team was awesome! Abraham Reyes answered all questions and was very helpful with putting the deal together. Jimmy Barela handled finance side and helped me find best rate possible. I couldn't be happier with my purchase

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Justin Sebring did an awesome job selling me my ride in late August!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

WE HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AT JOHN ELWAY'S CROWN TOYOTA, ESPECIALLY WITH TOM MERGENER HANDLING THE PURCHASE OF OUR VEHICLE. HE WAS DILIGENT IN LOCATING THE VEHICLE WE WANTED AND NEVER GAVE UP ON US. HIS EXPERIENCE AND PROFESSIONALISM MADE OUR TRANSACTION STRESS FREE!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Best deal I can find, and I am very happy with my choice! Also wanted to say thank you to Emmanuel Dike for helping me the entire way.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Very fast service and very efficient. Would highly recommend this dealership and services

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I bought a 2021 Toyota Tacoma SR and buying process was excellent. my sales rep Eli Palacio was very professional, communicated with me through out the process and did not pressure me! I highly recommend buying your Toyota at Crown and see Eli!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I was a first time buyer. Bought my camry from here. Mr. Syed jafferi ia an excellent salesman helped me get the right deal. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Daniel provided quick and easy service for our first Toyota Care appointment. Our car was done one hour after drop off.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I went for an oil change. The service I got was excellent. Tyler Payne is always excellent. I will keep coming to Crown Toyota for the service. Thank you Tyler.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Great buying experience with Crown Toyota. Tommy was efficient and professional. He found the exact car I wanted with specific features and proceeded with vehicle purchasing procedure in a timely manner. Overall, it was a great pleasure.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Jesse was my associate who helped me in the service department and he was great and super pleasant. They gave me a free rental and were helpful from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Your team did awesome, as always. Esteban was professional and thorough. He made sure everything was done right.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I really appreciate Crown Toyota for all the care they have given my Vehicles. My service writer Jeff always keeps me informed on my trucks service needs. I always feel confident when leaving Crown after a service that everything is OK. Thanks Crown and thanks Jeff!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Katherine is a very friendly and helpful advisor for my vehicle maintenance. I personally recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Thank you Justin Sebring and Aaron. You guys changed my perspective on car sales and financing stereotypes. Never believed salesmen and finance managers could be on my side. I will be doing all of my family’s business here in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

We had a great experience with Mo! He was very thorough and straight to the point. We got exactly what we wanted.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Recently had my new truck serviced at Crown Toyota. Sylvia handled everything for me and she was amazing. Made the experience very enjoyable. Thanks Sylvia for being pleasant, smart, and funny.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Griselda Covarrubias and Robert Velto are an amazing team to work with at Crown Toyota! Just purchased my new 2022 Toyota Corolla Hatchback XSE and wow!! Everything and more!!!! Griselda has such a great personality and definitely goes above and beyond with what you are looking for! She was beyond great at communicating with me every step of the way when looking for a new car! Mr. Velto in finance was not only personable, but very easy to talk to and helped me understand all the details. Very savy with modern day technology! These two definitely made the car buying experience ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

My service advisor, David provided me satisfactory service during my car's service.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

I'm really appreciate how Luis Padilla help me with all the questions I asked about the beautiful car I bought yesterday. He is a very very nice customer service. I recommended Him when buy a Totoya

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Troy Botts, is incredible he is above and beyond The mission statement that Crown Toyota abides by. Troy just sold us our 5th car from Crown Toyota and We are happy with the attention and professionalism that we received from the start. When it comes to car buying, cut to the chase and get it done right and with confidence find Troy he’s the one that We recommend. Thank you Crown Toyota for the caliber of staff that we found in your team.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

As far as our experience, I would rate it a 5! Anjum was awesome and a pleasure to work with along the way. There was a level of respect, transparency, and just understanding from him that we didn’t get from any other dealership. And Bobby, the Finance Manager, was great to work with. He gave us our options without any pressure to buy any additional products. We ended up buying the warranty because it made sense to us and Bobby gave us everything straight. I appreciate that. To be honest, this was the best experience we have ever had buying ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Great customer service truly enjoy coming here for my services 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Quick and efficient. Tim was Service Advisor and was great

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

in and out great service

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Great service experience and very timely communications by my Service Adviser, Diego! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

I could tell the salesman that was with me on the purchase genuinely cared about getting me the best deal possible given the circumstances. There was not a grand selection of cars but I knew that was going to be the case before I showed up. He never tried to upscale me. Much appreciated services and the way they treat service member. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Mark was great in his customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Sylvia in service, our service advisor was great, very helpful very informative.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I took my vehicle in for service and had an excellent experience, the service Advisor Armando was very professional, he helped check me in, even on a very busy Saturday, he was able to check me in quickly and get my vehicle serviced in a timely manner, with an appointment of course, he had great communication about my vehicle and once they completed it, communicated clearly about what was done on my vehicle and what will be needed in the near future, called me as soon as it was completely and as soon as i finished signing my paper work ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Great experience with the sale process, Ana Saravia made us comfortable from beginning to end. One of the better Toyota dealers out their, Maybe the best! I highly recommend Crown Toyota!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I was very pleased with my experience Crown Toyota, and specifically Victor Duran, who was great to work with. He was very helpful throughout the process of finding the vehicle we wanted and kept us up to date on its projected delivery date. Completing the lease agreement and driving away with our new car went smoothly. Thank you Victor

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Great experience!! We just made our second purchase with Dan Rogers and we would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great, hassle free deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Jeff was super helpful and answered any questions I had no problem. super polite and amazing service

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

The test drive, purchase, and finance all went smoothly and expeditiously. Justin was very helpful and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I would like to thank Griselda Covarrubias for making my car buying experience memorable. Griselda is very professional and met me at the door when I arrived and insured that my car buying process was fast and easy. John Elway’s Crown Toyota is the best Toyota Dealership in Southern California. No mark ups and no games.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

The easiest car buying experience to date. Car delivered in tip top condition. The way this dealership moves cars is a true business. Total no nonsense professionals! Would give two thumbs up! 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Big thanks to Griselda C. ,Jimmy and all employees at JEC Toyota who make my shopping experience memorable .

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Jose Serrano was so professional and helpful. The entire experience was so easy! Thanks, Jose!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Staff was fantastic from the initial text to the delivery of the keys! They were transparent, no hidden fees, no sales pressure for options on the vehicle and a fantastic price on my new Toyota 4RUNNER! Thank you Troy Botts and all the other staff who made this purchase transaction easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Andrew Gonzalez did a wonderful job helping us find our new Toyota .

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Vanessa was my service adviser and did a great job. Kept me informed through out the morning. I appreciate the people I encounter at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I was impressed with the efficient and courteous service at Crown Toyota. Quick and easy check in and checkout process. My service advisor Dorian Suarez was respectful and kind. I had a few questions which Dorian answered and provided advise. I told him that all of this was pretty new to me since my husband had always taken care of any car decisions. I mentioned that my husband had passed away and Dorian offered his condolences which I though was very kind. He put me at ease and made me feel that I was in good hand. Dorian provided excellent ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

This is the second car I have purchased from Crown Toyota. Both experiences have been excellent. The sales and finance people work professionally and try to speed the process as quickly as possible. That being said, plan to spend four or five hours at the dealership once you have picked out your new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Fast friendly service. Clear and detailed notes of service done to the vehicle. Nice waiting room and cafe.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I had a wonderful experience buying a 2021 Toyota RAV4 Prime with Jose Serrano / Jimmy Barela from Crown Toyota. I've done about 20 car deals and this is the smoothest it has ever gone. In a wild, inventory-constrained market no less! I paid exactly what was presented (MSRP with no mark up or add-ons). Glad I have a new dealership in SoCal I can rely on.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Great customer service, got me in the car I wanted without the typical care sales attitude. Awesome team.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

JOHN NAPOLITANO FLEET MGR from Crown Toyota was awesome! Very helpful and a great person.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

My sale person Anwer was superb, he did the impossible and found the exact Rav4 Prime I been searching for the last three months. The price was unbeatable. I want to thank you ,Crown Toyota and Anwer for the great experience and your great pricing . There is not a lot of honest dealer out there, you guys are GREAT; not taking advantage of your customer. And again, Anwer Zaidi you the man, thanks, you were very helpful. I drove 560mi. round trip for this deal and I will gladly do it again.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

This review is specifically for Mr. STEVE KHALED!!!!!!! He gets 10 stars from me and my family, great guy and always helpful. I know I can count on him if I have any questions or concerns. Many thanks to him.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Diana was my service advisor and she was wonderful

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

They are fast and very kind. Our service advisor Richard Vasquez was great!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

The service here is great. Esteban Morfin was very friendly and helpful. Thought I'd be there for a while but the service was quick and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

I've had up and down experiences, but I definitely can't complain about how well they've serviced my car. Very dependable.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

this is by far one of the best buying experiences we have had in a long time. I have to admit this was not our first choice because its an hour away from where we live and we did not know anything about this dealership, but I tried our local dealerships and it was a disappointment after disappointment and people having us run in circles. not here at John always. it was the most transparent experience, our salesman "Don Gale" was awesome. Don was very straight forward from the beginning and very helpful. we came to this dealership ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Me. Raza called me . I was looking for a 2022 Toyota Corolla LE, I gave him all my info.over phone and he made it happen. 2 days later I went in to see car and processed paper work and I drove it home. Great courtesy from all who assisted me and I drove my new car off lot. I was treated very well and would recommend. Crown Toyota and Mr. Rasa, completely professional. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

We had a great service experience with this dealership. Our service advisor, Dorian is the best. He was so thorough, kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. His colleague was also awesome (sorry didn’t get his name). He test drove with me to make sure everything was alright before checking out my car. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I don’t know where to start! I went to three different dealerships and the only one that took care of what I needed and wanted was Crown Toyota. Mr. Faisal helped me out and was impressed with his hustle. I highly recommend Faisal and Crown Toyota!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I got a 2022 Prius from Crown Toyota. Haroon Eshaq is super nice and has been helping me with so many things. Thank you a lot!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I am very happy with the service and how comfortable John Elway’s Crown Toyota make a customer feel. Make sure to ask for Mo because he will treat you right. I recently purchased my second car from this dealership and will keep coming back. The process was great from top to bottom. Thanks again Mo and Crown Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Great service!!! Friendly staff very clean dealership and the staff is always smiling even with masks

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Andrew Villanueva was my service advisor, he was professional, friendly. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I would like to thank Noe Romero (service advisor) for getting my car repaired in a timely manner and assisting me with a Toyota rental car at no cost to me. Great customer service at this Ontario dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Our service coordinator Esteban. Was great. He had great communication and-really made us feel like we were a priority.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I Would highly recommend this car dealership ! My service advisor Mr. Jeff Wade He was very professional, very helpful. We will definitely come back and recommend to my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

We use Crown Toyota for every car purchase, and Dan Rogers is the best of the best! Highly recommend Dan for a smooth, painless, and reasonable car purchase! He helped us secure our dream vehicle during this crazy time of shortages and price gouging at other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Very nice dealership honestly but what makes it great is people like Eli, he walked me through the whole process as he always does. This is not out first vehicle from Eli. Always straight forward and no games!!! Thank you Eli you are the man!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Hands down easiest and honest transaction. GRISELDA COVARRUBIAS was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend her and Crown Toyota!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Had a great experience at Crown Toyota. My advisor Aaron was genuinely nice and very helpful. I will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great service! And I always have confidence that Vanessa Ramirez and her Team have thorough and informative service. It's always a pleasure to work with her team.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

My Service Advisor, Alexis, was amazing! Very kind and helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Esteban provided an excellent service during my visit. Definitely will come back again when a service is due.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Best team ever in getting my Rav 4 prime!! 😊 We all know how hard it to get this vehicle !!! But shout out to VICTOR DURAN and to PAM as they work in shifts in getting it for me...they were patient as I changed my mind from SE to XSE model really wanted the premium package but that was longer wait...they were keeping me posted about timeline...calling me if somebody didn't pick up their vehicle after 24 hours...but I wanted white and I waited...after 2 months more or less...brought home my new baby yesterday! So happy and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

habia tres lineas y estaban escogiendo diferentes autos, y cuando pregunte por que, una Senorita vino a ayudarme y fue muy amable diciendome que los que tenia el nombre de alguien que hiso la cita son los que escogen mas pronto. Las estrellas que estoy dando es por la Senorita que me ayudo y fue muy amable y de inmediato tomo todos mis datos.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Esteban Morfin was awesome. From the time I rolled down my window, he took care of me. Advised me of what needed to be done and informed me of the waiting time. Then returned with the status. No long waiting period. Although I was prepared. Friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Toyota for hiring such a insightful person.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I worked with Anjum Raza and he was very nice! He made my first time buying a car a great experience!! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

I got good service at Crown Toyota for Richard he new what he was doing. I got my car back in the time he had stated.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

With the car market how it is currently Aaron and Rudy went above and beyond. The buying process was super easy and painless. Rafael in finance was easy to work with and helped get us out the door quickly

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

I recently bought a 2021 Tundra from Crown Toyota. With the vehicle shortage going on right now I was a little hesitant about buying a vehicle. But as soon as I requested info about buying a Tundra on the Toyota website Crown got back to me right away. They found the exact vehicle I wanted, which in these times I was pleasantly surprised. When they sent me the info and the price of the truck I was expecting a big mark up due to the vehicle shortage since I heard of a lot of dealers doing it in these times, but ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

I worked with John Napolitano on purchasing a vehicle here and was very pleased with the whole experience. I did my research and they are the best on pricing. John was very helpful at searching inventory with me to help find the vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

David provided helpful details when I brought my car in, very professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Experience here was outstanding! Jose Solis is phenomenal - he worked hard to get us our Sienna and answered all of our questions. From the get-go, Jose was very informative and helpful. He did a great job finding us the car that we wanted. While we were waiting for the car to come in, Jose also took the time to keep us informed and updated on the progress. When we went for the sale finalization, everything went very smoothly and efficiently with Jose. I would highly recommend working with Jose Solis!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Recently had my 2007 Prius serviced. As always the customer service was excellent and the work was completed in a timely manner. My service advisor Andrew kept me posted on the progress of work and updated me on additional recommended work to be performed, some of which I authorized.


Leave Us A Review