Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Mr. Tyler is my service manager. He was very professional at doing his job. When I get my 2017 Prius service like every three months. Due to the fact that I drive 78 miles to work one way from home and the 78 miles back home. He is the man I call. Thanks John Elway's Crown Toyota for having someone on your team that cares.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Good customer service..

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great place to shop. Purchased a Tacoma from them and probably one of the easiest purchases I’ve every done. Jimmy and Troy were very professional and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Our Sales person Zack Tsagris was the best. He took care of our needs and gave us an AWESOME DEAL!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Tom Mergener, the fleet manager who helped me with my new Camry showed great enthusiasm to locate the vehicle and proactively contacted me with the updates of the vehicle status till it's delivered. I'll definitely go back for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I made a phone call at 9:30 AM for 10,000 miles Toyotacare service, and able to get same day appointment for 11AM. My service advisor Daniel Ferenchak is super nice and efficient. He told me the job will be done in a hour, and then it only took 45 minutes. The waiting room is huge and comfort. Overall it's a good experience, and i will come back for the next service.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Had my 2020 Toyota Corolla XSE serviced this past weekend. The service writer, Daniel Ferenchak was great. Very attentive and let me know an estimate of how long the service would take. He was pretty accurate on the time, I was in and out in hour.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

My service writer Diego was fast and courteous and was able to explain the entire service that would be performed and then explained what was found during the service. He took photos to ensure the car was returned in the condition it was received. Overall a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great customer service, Everything went smoothly, and my sales agent was excellent SYED JAFFERY,

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Great experience by far. Dealing with Angum Raza was easy as he was attentive to our needs and quick to respond. Staff was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Troy botts made the experience of buying a car easy. for being my first time buying a car I appreciate the honesty I got the Camry se nightshade and I love the car

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Thanks Steve Nash and Jeannette Daza. Great employees make happy customers 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I always feel like I’m getting the VIP treatment when I go to John Elway’s Crown Toyota! I purchased my Siena from them a few years ago, and purchased my 2022 Corolla yesterday. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Simply the best Toyota dealership and Victor Duran was very professional and a great salesman. Thank you Crown Toyota

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The Best toyota dealer And it was a privilege and a honor,after visiting several other dealerships no one even comes close to Crown . Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

The best of 3 Toyota dearlerships to include vehicle servicing. Service attendant Chow notified me that my 2019 Camry Hybrid has a recall which he and his team expedited along with the regular service needed on my vehicle. Chow informed me that the recall had been out for 3 months I had service on my vehicle two times prior by Selma & Poway when this recall which was not identified by these two service departments. I will be getting my vehicle serviced from now on by Chow and his Team👍

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great customer service and consideration. Though there was a long wait, it was comfortable in their waiting room.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I spent six months searching for and deciding on which vehicle to purchase. Over that time, I visited and spoke with over 12 dealerships. Crown Toyota was BY FAR the very best and easiest to deal with. The staff was patient and provided regular updates over this period of time. Jose Solis and Anjum were especially attentive and amazing! Crown Toyota will be my ONLY recommendation to others who are looking for a vehicle. Well done, Crown!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

This rating is for my service advisor Estaban. Anytime my car needs any maintenance I always request him. He is very friendly and communicative. He has great customer service skills! If there is ever an issues he takes ownership of the situation and tries his best to help.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

We can't thank Leo Bernal enough for his outstanding service in our search for the perfect car! We look forward to working with him again!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

TRUST is something I value in any relationship; knowing you’re speaking & working with someone who creates a space of safety, brings peace of mind. I’ve had the privilege over the last few weeks to work with TROY BOTTS, a highly recommended and trustworthy manager in the Crown Toyota fleet dept. who honestly & diligently worked to meet my family’s needs without wasting our time with futile possibilities. It was refreshing to work with someone demonstrating truth and integrity throughout the process of purchasing & delivering a new vehicle!! If you’re in the market, give TROY ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Service was fast and friendly. Was promised an hour but by the time I got home they were done! Only 15 mins away from my house so I was amazed at how fast they were. Armando was really great! Definitely coming back for service here again!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Jessie was a terrific service advisor. His friendly, knowledgeable and professional demeanor definitely made a stressful situation easier. These folks at Elway are the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Vitaly was outstanding. This is our 2nd car we have purchased with his support. We are definitely recommending him to anyone who really wants an easy no hassle experience when purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I normally hate buying cars and I normally hate dealing with Car salesman (to the point where Im about to throw hands sometimes)...but my last two experiences here have been so good! First car I got from Steve was too easy, and the second car from Vitaly was even easier. They get it and dont play games. I wont go anywhere else now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

My cousin Sandy was able to contact Mr Elway (by writing an old-fashioned letter) who gave her the email of his agent. I sent him an email describing her life struggles and ultimate ability to get back on her feet. Next she spoke with Mr Gagnet's assistant manager, Jaime, who selected a gently used crossover for my cousin to trade up from her (beyond!) resilient 2001 RAV4 with 330,000 miles (no typo!). The heartfelt treatment by everyone, from Paxton Gagnet, the co-owner himself, to Jaime, Mike in service, Rick in finance, and especially Zach...this team, no, this Family, was a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Mr. Bentley, Thank you so much for the professionalism in regards to my 2016 Corolla chip paint issue. The rent a car service was hassle free. I enjoyed driving the updated version Corolla . Thank you for a positive experience ! Diane Cendejas

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Best experience buying a new car by far, out of any dealership we’ve ever worked with. John Napolitano stayed in constant communication, and made the process very straight forward and easy from beginning to end. Not having to deal with pushy sales or finance people was very nice!! I love my new car and will recommend to anyone looking for a Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Danny Zendejas and his team are always great to work with. Upfront and play no games. A pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

John Elway's Crown Toyota was great during our recent car purchase. We had reserved a RAV4 Prime and had to wait a few weeks until it came in, but the wait is worth it. Most dealerships hike the price of that vehicle up by $10K - $15K, but we paid sticker price without any markups. The extended warranty information was presented without pressure to buy. Both Tommy Wu (Internet Sales) and Aaron Goebel (Finance) were great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Excellent service Griselda Covarrubias was very helpful very friendly and professional service Thank you Griselda for your help 👍👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Joni was amazing! I’ve bought several new cars and this by far was the easiest and smoothest transaction ever. When you arrive ask for Joni and get the same amazing service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

The salesman was friendly and helpful. The finance person was very knowledgeable on the different maintenance plans available. This was very helpful to me in deciding to purchase a plan. My questions & concerns were answered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I did not mention in my previous rating that Carlos Galvez was super welcoming and helpful. He made the process easy in purchasing my 2021 Camry XSE. He took his time and made sure I understood all the features in my new vehicle! Please give him my thanks.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I had my 10k service today on my corolla, the service writer were extremely professional and kind. I arrived at 6:40 am and the was about 40 cars inline information of me. The line moved quickly and well organized great job !! The waiting area was clean and comfortable, the only complaint I have is when my car was ready I never received a call or text. I had to call my service writer and him if my car was ready. Come to find out my car was ready 40 mins before I called. The call or text system this dealership uses doest work. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

I was helped by Griselda for a lease trade-in and new purchase, and Bobby helped me in finance. Both exceeded my expectations in customer service. They were very nice, personable, relatable and listened to all my needs and made them reality with a very quick and easy visit. Highly recommend seeing them for your next purchase at Toyota! Thank you so much!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

We’re very happy with the level of service provided by Cal Connor who was very patient and helpful! We’re thankful for everything, enjoying our new car! : )

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Before I arrive at dealership, I have communicated with John , the fleet manager When we arrive everything was ready as I expected. It was a hassle free deal. Thanks Ahmed

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

The last car I bought was in 2007, so I didn't know what to expect. Everything has changed so much in the past 14 years! John Napolitano, Fleet Manager, was so helpful. He took time to walk me around the lot to look at available inventory. When I found one I liked, we went for a test drive and I fell in love with the Corolla Hatchback. Everyone I had contact with was respectful, friendly and helpful. But John took the lead and walked me through the approval process. Every thing was explained thoroughly and he was so patient when I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I was looking for a Camry Hybrid 2021, Blueprint, it was the hardest color to find. Then came along Jose Serrano, I told him the problem I was encountering finding the color that I wanted, after searching, he called be back to let me know that he had found what I was looking for 🥳🥳💖, but it would take a while for me to get it. No problem. I have my dream car and I am so happy. THANKS, Jose Serrano for making it possible, Robert (Bobby) Velto for making the financing painless and all the laughs and Crown Toyota for having ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Tommy was very honest, diligent and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Cal Conner helped me get a Corolla LE. Happy with his help and finance at the end.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I had the pleasure of dealing with Ted, John, and Dan. They understood that I had a crazy work schedule and they went way above and beyond my expectations. They were fast and friendly, and got me driving off in my brand new car within 30 min. Wow! They didn’t waste any time and changed my whole perspective on new car purchasing. Their service is second to none and this will be my #1 choice for any new car purchases in the future. Thank you guys so much for all of your help!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Awesome purchase experience TROY BOTTS is the man to see he made my buying experience one of the best experience I’ve ever had in purchasing a new vehicle no hassle no runaround just plain simple fast and easy he is the man! Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Once again Ignacio our service writer delivered an excellent customer service. Ignacio is truly an asset of Crown Toyota .

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

The service was wonderful! I had no idea which car to choose and was at a budget. During my search, Tommy Wu was very helpful and professional. He showed me my options and explain all the details. He made the purchase process quick and simple. The price was very reasonable. And my new ride is very smooth. It was the best car buying experience I have so far!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Best car buying experience we have ever had at a dealership. They made the process simple and easy. Cal Conner, the fleet manager was very helpful and spent much appreciated time helping us understand the new car and how to use it's features and shared helpful insights. The dealership also did a great job communicating with us. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Kudos to Service Advisor Richard Vasquez and his team for their thorough service and timely turn-around of my vehicle on July 13, 2021. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I had a lovely experience at this dealership from my salesperson, Faisal Behroz to the finance manager, Lynn. Everyone was kind, personable and went above and beyond to accommodate the best deal for my needs. Thank you for great service and a wonderful car.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Tommy WU. He so was professional and helpful. I Went to other dealerships before purchasing my vehicle with crown Toyota and I was really disappointed. Called crown Toyota and the service they provide was outstanding. I’m so happy with their whole team. Thank you again

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I would highly recommend this dealership! They were very straight to the point and they did not try to upsell anything. Their motto “No mark-ups, no games” is true! Fayaz was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Just bought a new car and Luis Padilla was very helpful throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Eli in sales did an awesome job getting me the deal I wanted. I was particular in staying within my budget and yet he was patient and found a way to make it work. I highly recommend working with Eli!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Just finished working with salesman udy Cervantes on purchasing a Highlander. Rudy is the best I have ever dealt with. So kind, professional, and responsive!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Thanks to Katia Mattie, I was in and out quick.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Katia Mattie found the perfect car for me. It has features I want and is the color I want. She found it quickly and it was delivered immediately. The whole process was easy (for me at least), and for someone who dislikes shopping for a new car, it was perfect having Katia find it for me.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Dropped my rav 4 off for it first maintnence since the purchase and I have to say the experience was so smooth and Diego was so informative he broke everything down for me and explained so well what was going to be getting done . When I picked it up Diego remebered me right away and was just so nice and helpful !

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Excellent service, specially from Ivette Martinez, such a good salesperson, definitely I will be back in the future. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

They can always help no matter the situation

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

The service advisor was so cute, great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Honorable Dealership! Bentley in service is the best in service, and the GM backs good customer service choices.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Vitaly was amazing! The whole process was smooth and no stress at all. I love my car and will defiantly be doing business with Vitaly and Toyota for years to come. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Had my car towed to Toyota and picked it up the next day fixed with only a few text messages. Pick up only took 10 minutes. Andrew took care of everything. Super easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Purchased my 2021 highlander in April and this was by far the fastest and easiest car purchase thus this far. I was assisted by Troy Botts and he was so patient, understanding and listen and answered all my questions. Thank you Troy for your excellent service and commitment to providing great service

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Most people hate having an oil change, but the people at John Elway's Crown Toyota have always made it a quick, easy and pleasurable experience. Everything was explained to me in detail and how much wear and tear is on my wheels and what to expect in the coming year. I really appreciated the professionalism of their employees. I can't imaging going anywhere else. Thank you for all that you do to make my life easier.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Richard helped me out and kept me updated about my truck via text. Will be servicing my truck here next time.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

What attracted me to this dealership is that they aren’t doing vehicle mark ups. All the other dealerships in my area (I checked 3 other local dealerships.) are doing markups on the vehicle pricing, due to the semiconductor chip shortage. Another thing is that they offered me a way higher price on my trade-in vehicle than a different Toyota dealership did.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Chow was very helpful and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

We have purchased two vehicles for Crown Toyota, and plan to return in the future. Both times we had a great experience. We worked with Troy Botts each time and he provided excellent service always. He is very knowledgeable and did everything he could to meet our needs. We are so happy with our new Highlander.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Very good customer service and the service gentleman who assisted us was very nice too.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Best Toyota dealership experience I’ve had. I’ve owned around 10 cars and it was the smoothest and non hagle experience. Thanks Troy.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

I bought my first new car at John Elway in 2016 so when it came to upgrading I had to come back. I went in wanting something else and Jakob Hughes recommended the 2021 Venza. I instantly fell in love with the interior of this vehicle. Jakob Hughes customer service was great! We appreciate the time he took to show us the vehicle and starting the paperwork process. Bobby V the Finance manager was also awesome! I will continue to come to this dealership because of the awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

We just got our new Rav4 Prime at Crown Toyota and Tommy Wu gave us a wonderful experience. He was very communicative and made the buying experience very easy and hassle free. If anyone is looking for a vehicle, I would contact Tommy Wu at Crown Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Great Experience! Especially during this time when vehicles are hard to find, everyone at Crown Toyota bent over backwards to make the purchasing process easy!! I found the vehicle i wanted on line and reached out to them. The response from the internet team was extremely fast! following discussion was easy and everything went as discussed. Once arriving at the dealership, we were greeted immediately in a welcoming way as opposed to the "sales vulture/badger" style. Our sales rep, Anjum Raza, was prompt, friendly, courteous, AND straight forward. We loved the straight up front process. He welcomed ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

For my first time buying a new car, I had an amazing experience. Anwer Zaidi was really helpful and was able to answer all the questions I had. I would definitely recommend John Elway's Crown Toyota to my friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

We were looking to upgrade our car so we connected with Cal Conners he help us get a good deal not just on our trade in but on our new car 2021 Camry we used the Costco car buying program this is how we connected to Cal thanks Cal

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great experience, would definitely do it all over again no matter how long it took. My sales person was Juan Espinoza. From beginning to end, his energy was great, I didn’t feel rushed, and I felt well informed. The whole process was very professional and straight forward. I left with satisfaction and confident about the decision I made, especially this being my first visit and first car ever. That being said, I truly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Vanessa Ramirez is the best. Thank you for the excellent service

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Best Dealership experience around.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Steven Bentley was considerate and super helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Great place to work with

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I went to two other Toyota dealers (Riverside & San Bernadino) before John Elway's Toyota in where i was getting the same car for $5,000 more cuz of the market value, but in John Elways. I got the price that was in the window with a low interest rate. They help me out a lot and help me get the lowest interest rate I could get.


Leave Us A Review