Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Never special ordered a vehicle before. Justin Sebring made the process easy and awesome! Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I love mr car. Kerim helped make this experience great for me. Answered all my questions and was very patient with me. Highly recommend his services

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

My serivce advisor was Dorian Suarez. I am very happy to give him the highest rating possible because he definitely deserves it. Not only was he very pleasant, but he was also very helpful. He treated me with respect, which is also something I have come to appreciate in people, especially in today's world.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Dear Crown Toyota, I want to thank Aaron Merida and the entire Crown Toyota team for making recall service experience a great one. On the day I took my Corolla for the service, there were many cars lined up for service. All were taken in promptly. Aaron gave me an estimated completion time and timely contacted me when my vehicle was ready. Sincerely, D.B.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Best car buying experience I’ve had so far! Anjum Raza got the process started but happened to be out the day we decided to go in. Frank Valencia was so helpful and actually listened to what we wanted. Very honest and upfront, never felt pressured! Thank you Frank!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Excellent service. Vincent was thorough and communicated effectively. Overall service was prompt and also thorough. Staff was clearly practicing Covid protocol so I felt comfortable having my vehicle serviced. I highly recommend the service dept. at this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Tom and Jimmy were both so great! Very knowledgeable and I never felt any pressure during the buying process!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

John Elray's Crown Toyota is the only dealership I will go to for service. From customer service to their service techs has always been pleasant dealings. Vicente Lomeli was great. He got me squared away in a timely fashion and texted me when my vehicle was ready. Fast service and quality work. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Best place to take your Toyota!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

The staff was very attentive, courteous, and completed repairs/service as promised. The car drives beautifully now. Noe Romero was very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

literally loathed all car dealers, never came back to the same one, till John Elway Crown, third vehicle, best deals and service is always perfect and timely

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I've never had a bad experience while getting my car serviced here. I would definitely recommend this place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Exelent service and the people being very good service I very happy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I just bought my 4th toyota car from Crown Toyota I love how this dealership does business very easy no haggle, great prices. This time I was needing a lot more help since I had some credit hiccups this past year. I was fortunate to get a great fleet managers help Troy Botts he worked miracles he found every discount / rebate out there for me I even used my costco membership. when I thought I knew we exhausted every Avenue to get me my car I figured I was getting a basic model troy comes in with so many more ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I bought a new car this past weekend from Crown Toyota, and I have to say the experience was GREAT! This is my 3rd Toyota and I'm so happy I came to Crown. Special THANK YOU to Armando Andrade for all your help throughout the entire process, from finding the car for me and sending me off in my new car! You were so helpful and friendly! It was such a smooth process. Thanks to Tony Pouria for the quick finance processing. You guys ROCK!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I always come to John Elways toyota in Ontario! I have never had a bad experience here. I tried going to a Toyota dealership closer to my house to be more convenient but quickly decided the drive to John Elways was worth the better customer service! Thank you for having such great employees.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Bought a 2021 Corolla. Very smooth transaction and no pressure. Luis Padilla was very professional and helpful. You won a customer for life.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Excellent customer service from Jorge who was very friendly, patient and helpful in breaking down the recommendations for my car and assisting me in understanding the recommendations. Jorge was also kind to offer to clean off the grease left on my driver seat, steering wheel and driver side car door by the tow truck driver. Jorge had a friendly genuine smile and provided great efficient service and my car drives smoothly now and feels as good as new and was given back to me the next day. Thanks for the great customer service, I very much appreciate it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Easy and patient... went in and had the guy all over the lot... excellent at multitasking and taking care of things in a timely manner. Got us what we went in for at the price we wanted. Thanks LUIS PADILLA..

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Is always great to do business with Tyler and he is an exceptional rep from your service department. He always gives me updated information about my vehicles. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

All i can say is WOW! AWESOME!, SPECTACULAR! AND IF SO SWEET! THE DEAL, PRICE was dead on. NOT 1 TIME WAS THERE ANY FANCY STUFF GOING ON. stair to the point get the car. I saw the 2021 camry TRD at a local lot, text dove it and told salesman, i want it. They sold both of the. My broker found the save at JOHN ELWAY CROBW TOYOTA. MATHEW SAID YOU WANT IT, I SAID GET IT NO MATTER WHAT. HE DID. THANKS TO JECT, THEY MADE THE TRANSITION EFFORTLESSLY SIMPLE. NOT ONCE DID THEY EVER ASK TO ADD ANY THING. ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Yesterday I leased my 3rd Rav 4 XLE from Crown Toyota and thanks to my sales rep Eli Palacio it was a very pleasant experience. He listened carefully to what I was looking for in options and was able to show me the perfect SUV. He was patient in answering all of my questions and worked diligently to help me drive my new 2021 Rav 4 XLE home!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Excellent service experience, Jeff Wade & his team always take great care of me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Had the best experience in Toyota John eleways crown Toyota . Just bought a Camry by my sales guy Jose Solis helped me out soo much he helped me pick the best car for my fit ... they were easy understand no bs told them what I was looking for they rolled it out we did a deal quick and easy .. definitely will by here again and recommend this place from now on .!! Not to mention they have two huge lots of cars to choose from .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

It started with a call to Elway Crown Toyota, Ontario, CA. The receptionist was pleasant and immediately booked my appointment. When I arrived, I met Matt (service consultant) and he outlined what my car needed and gave an approximate time for the service. At the end, Matt outlined the service completed and had our car brought around. Great Service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Great experience and great service. Diana help make my routine visit simple and easy. Definitely recommend coming to crown Toyota for service needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Great experience we purchased a 2021 Camry beautiful car. Cal in Fleet helped us. He Basically rolled out the red carpet and took care of us willing to bring us every car in the lot to the front door to make sure we were purchasing what we wanted. No pressure from him and just laid out the info we needed to see. Paperwork did take a long time and their Cafe is closed on Sundays.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Always an pleasant experience. Jorge Buenrostro knows how to be efficient always has me out the door ASAP without cutting corners!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership. Especially with the sales person Luis Padilla , he was patient and understanding . I had a million questions and he answered all with a great smile . Also they weren’t pushy whatsoever, he came highly recommended and I understood why . Thanks Luis and John Elways Toyota for my RAV4!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I have dealt with Jorge Buenrostro for several years now and he is hands down the best in my opinion. I have visited several dealerships on both coast and he is a consumate professional. He always delivers what he has promised. Well done Jorge, well done

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Just but my 3rd car from them, excellent customer service all around. Kai and Arjum gave me the best deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Things were speedy, and easily done. My car was totaled and the people here were quick to help me get a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

I have gotten 4 cars from here, 2 Corollas, 1 Camry and yesterday we added a Sienna Hybrid. We worked with Mr. Anjum Raza every time except the 1st Corolla. Yesterday before we drove off in the Sienna we talked to Mr. Anjum Raza about coming back for the new Camry Hybrid. We will not got to any other Toyota dealership but this one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

We always have a great experience taking our vehicles in for maintenance. Yesterday, I chose to wait for my vehicle since it was a minor service, and had trouble connecting to the free wifi. My service advisor, Miguel, stuck with me until I was connected. I appreciated the attention because that meant I could relax and get stuff done, while I waited for my car. I was in and out in less than 1.5 hours.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Working with Don Gale at John Elway Crown Toyota was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever encountered. No pressure, respectful, super helpful and went beyond to get me the vehicle I was looking for. Will definitely be a customer here again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Had an appointment, arrived a little early. Took my car was ready less than an hour

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Our sales associate, Don Gale, was very responsive to our needs and did an excellent job and went above and beyond to accommodate us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Just got my 2021 Camry and very happy about it. The guy who helped me, Anjum Raza was exceptionally friendly, helpful and professional. I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends. Especially Anjum Raza. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I love how organized the Service Department's Check-In process is.... Great job of coming up with creative ways of keeping the business open and keeping the level of service to the customer at a high quality.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Good service with friendly service associates.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Bought my car at John Elway Toyota and it was so simple. Everyone was so helpful, especially Jose and Troy! Jose found me the exact car I wanted and Troy showed me how all the things worked in the car. It's the second car I have bought here and will probably buy my next one too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

God's little helpers are everywhere especially at John Elway Crown Toyota. I have been having back to back car trouble putting to much money into my old car but was to scared to inquire about getting a new car. Yesterday after my check engine light came on once again I found myself at the service dept with anxiety and frustration thinking in my head how much it would cost this time around. I looked at Tyler and asked if he could introduce me to a sales rep I specifically asked for a female (we ladies have to stick together) ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Left off my Toyota Tacoma Off-Road the night before for the 15,000 mile service. All protocols for COVID 19 were followed but at the same time, the advisors were polite and personable. Vinnie, my advisor, kept me up to date with the progress on my truck. Picked up my truck the next day with good results.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

I just got the car I had been dreaming about for a while and I really appreciate Mr. John Napolitano’s help who was the person at the dealer who took care of what I needed. Thanks a lot

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 Sequoia from Crown Toyota, the sales team in a single word was AMAZING! Justin Sebring from the beginning with having to order the car to the final contract signing provided the best customer service and car purchaseing experienced I have EVER had! We love the car and the team at Crown Toyota...5 star folks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

I had my RAV4 ToyotaCare serviced on 02/08/2021 and my service advisor, Nacho, provided excellent service in a timely fashion. He was friendly, efficient, and returned my vehicle in a timely fashion as promised. Thank you Crown Toyota staff!!! Take care and be safe.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

The service I received at John Elways Crown Toyota was excellent. I was greeted promptly and checked in by my service advisor Aaron. He was very nice and helpful and made the whole process stress free. I was in and out within an hour which was great. I loved the organization from beginning to end and how friendly all the staff was.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Great job Luis Padilla and Austin Baratas for helping me get what I needed in a very professional way! No hazzles! No surprises! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Our salesperson, Zack, who's efficient, patient, and personable. He helped guide us through the entire purchasing process without a hitch. This dealership deserves a big thumbs up for hiring such a fine young professional...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Completed work very quickly. A little over priced, but they still got the job done in a timely manner.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I was only told to leave a Yelp review but I have already left 3. Hahaha I’m a first time buyer and had the wonder privilege working with Steve from the fleet department and tony from financing the nicest men. They did not pressure me, they made sure I was well aware with everything I was signing and what to expect. I grabbed their cards because I’m only sending my family to them. They made me a loyal customer ❤️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

I just want to say thank you Oscar and thank you Leo for the awesome experience you guys gave us helping us pick a car and being patient with us the whole time and not giving up on us I would totally recommend anybody going to the dealership to see these two guys they’re fantastic at their job. They’re polite and great customer service all in all I loved our experience we had here at John Elway an Crown Toyota I would highly recommend them to a friend or family.🙏🏻🙏🏻

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Frist of all i was looking everywhere for army green 4x4 tacoma off-road. Driving pass John Elway Crown Toyota, i gave them a call and sales man Austin Maratas said he could get what I wanted. Next I get a call from Pamela and they were going to order one for me. Amazing they order one when no another dealer even mentioned ordering one for me. Gave me a quote and the price was right. They whent out of there way to help me get what I wanted. Truck arrives at dealer. By the way they stayed in touch with ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I really had a great experience buying my car for the first time from this dealership! I’ve purchased 3 Toyotas in the past & am very happy to have picked John Elway’s Crown Toyota for my 4th! Vitaliy Ikhrata was a super helpful, pleasant, awesome salesman to work with😻

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I just purchased my truck on February 4th 2021. I’m completely happy with it and it has all the features that you need to be safe and It really quite when I’m driving it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I was very happy with the changes at Crown Toyota, I was checked in and greeted, then proceeded to meet the Service Advisor Diana Perez who was professional and courteous. Before the changes, customers would pile in and cause delays due to peak hours. Now everything is appointment only, which makes the process feel very orderly and less stressful. I am very pleased with the new way of doing business and thank Crown Toyota for taking feedback from the customers. Good work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Customer service here was great! Leo Garcia was very helpful. Took his time to explain everything throughly. If you're thinking about purchasing a car go with Leo. 100% recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Im a first time car owner and I know I made the right choice purchasing my first car from THIS Toyota dealer. David Salazar is the person to speak to if you’re planning on coming here. He will take his time to show you around, explain details on the car, pricing, how it all works and will give you many options to go with when ready to purchase. He will NOT put any pressure on you are try to convince you into buying something if that’s not what you want. When I was ready to purchase we ran ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Awesome experience! Vitaley was the man!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I took my Toyota in yesterday for my 65,000 service. My service advisor Mark Beck was awesome, and honest. I love taking my car to John Elway. The staff is always nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Matt Austin was very helpful and courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I drove my sisters down to John elway Toyota and they were checking out the 2021 RAV4s and they purchased one. That same day and they are very happy with their purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

The service was excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Anwer was great to work with and the dealership provides a warm, welcoming environment. An all around great buying experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

We have purchased 3 vehicles from Crown, we have enjoyed every experience that we have had. With our last purchase we were taken care of by David Blumenthal and Danny Zendejas

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I highly recommend Crown Toyota when shopping for your next Toyota. And Troy Botts was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone dreads the car shopping experience for good reasons but Troy made my last trip a great one. Don’t waste your time anywhere else. Start your next car buying experience here at Crown Toyota. You won’t regret it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I have purchased 2 cars from Crown Toyota and my experience it's been amazing.. I would recommend this Dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Great overall service! I drive an additional 30 minutes out of my way to get my vehicle serviced there. No hassle factory service and fixed right the first time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Vincente was my service agent & he gave me an estimate of how long it would take & it was completed on time! He was very efficient & ensured my concerns were addressed during the service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Excellent customer service. Cal Conner handled my purchase with professionalism, knowledge and most importantly - care and honesty. Can’t imagine a better place to buy a Toyota or Lexus.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I have been going to Crown Toyota since 2006. I have bought several cars there and have always had GREAT service. That GREAT service continues when I take my cars in for service. Jeff Wade is the best service advisor!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review